The City of Lynchburg and Appalachian Power will begin a Main Street Renewal Project on September 16. Construction will begin at 8th Street and move to 12th. We will post updates to our Facebook page, and updates will be posted to www.RenewLYH.com. We will do everything we can to minimize the disruption to our patients. Thank you for your patience during the construction.

Become a Patient

Free Clinic of Central Virginia provides expert care with superior treatment results to patients at all points in their care from diagnosis to treatment and ongoing wellness.

Donate Now

Your gift will help provide medical, dental and behavioral health services in our community. Our work is only possible with generous support from those who share our commitment to making health care available to all.

Become a Volunteer

Volunteers keep the “FREE” in The Free Clinic. Volunteer support keeps costs low, enabling us to provide quality medical, dental and behavioral health care for those who might otherwise go without care.

Appointments

Free Clinic of Central Virginia has a Centralized Call Center (appointment phone line) to find the best day and time for your visit. Your phone call is very important to us.

Staff

Tammy Brown, Patient Services Coordinator

tbrown@freeclinicva.org

ADMINISTRATION

Olandria Sales, Patient Access Coordinator

osales@freeclinicva.org

Christina Delzingaro, MBA, Chief Executive Officer

cdelzingaro@freeclinicva.org

Jillian Collier, Director of Finance & Operations

jcollier@freeclinicva.org

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT

Dianne Oliver, Dental Receptionist

 

MEDICAL CLINIC

Jen Stowers, Interim Medical Clinic Coordinator

 

PHARMACY

DENTAL CLINIC

Wynn Burtner, Dental Clinic Coordinator

 

John Dean, DDS

 

Caroline Hudson, Development Director

chudson@freeclinicva.org

 

Tonya Flood, Medical Receptionist

tflood@freeclinicva.org 

Meagan Hawley, Medical Receptionist

mhawley@freeclinic.org

Sante Perez, RphT, CPhT

Pharmacy Access Coordinator

Olivia Gowen, Dental Assistant

 

BEHAVIORAL HEALTH

Sarah Horrocks, MA, LMHP-R, Resident in Counseling