Become a Patient

Free Clinic of Central Virginia provides expert care with superior treatment results to patients at all points in their care from diagnosis to treatment and ongoing wellness.

Donate Now

Your gift will help provide medical, dental and behavioral health services in our community. Our work is only possible with generous support from those who share our commitment to making health care available to all.

Become a Volunteer

Volunteers keep the “FREE” in The Free Clinic. Volunteer support keeps costs low, enabling us to provide quality medical, dental and behavioral health care for those who might otherwise go without care.

Appointments

Free Clinic of Central Virginia has a Centralized Call Center (appointment phone line) to find the best day and time for your visit. Your phone call is very important to us.

Staff

Tammy Brown, Patient Services Coordinator

tbrown@freeclinicva.org

ADMINISTRATION

Andrea Mora, Patient Access Coordinator

amora@freeclinicva.org

Christina Delzingaro, MBA, Chief Executive Officer

cdelzingaro@freeclinicva.org

Brian Witt, Chief Operations Officer

bwitt@freeclinicva.org

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT

Dianne Oliver, Dental Receptionist

 

MEDICAL CLINIC

Ginnie Brown, CMA

 

PHARMACY

DeVonda Chilton, RphT, CPhT

Pharmacy Technician

DENTAL CLINIC

Wynn Burtner, Dental Clinic Coordinator

 

Patsy Pinn, CMA,

Pharmacy Assistant

 

 

Heather Mayberry, CMA

 

 

John Dean, DDS

 

Ashley Milstead, RDH

 

Ta'Quoya Sloan, LPN

 

 

Shonqua Davis, RphT, CPhT

Medshelp Access Coordinator

 

Caroline Hudson, Development Director

chudson@freeclinicva.org

 

Keith Austin, DDS

 

Robin Johnson, RN

 

Melissa Morales, LPN

 

 

Heather Elder, Nurse Practitioner

 

Rebecca Richardson, RDH

 

Jordan Cash, Medical Receptionist

jcash@freeclinicva.org

Meagan Hawley, Medical Receptionist

mhawley@freeclinic.org

Sante Perez, RphT, CPhT

Pharmacy Access Coordinator

Malissa Thomasson, Dental Assistant