Become a Patient

Free Clinic of Central Virginia provides expert care with superior treatment results to patients at all points in their care from diagnosis to treatment and ongoing wellness.

Donate Now

Your gift will help provide medical, dental and behavioral health services in our community. Our work is only possible with generous support from those who share our commitment to making health care available to all.

Become a Volunteer

Volunteers keep the “FREE” in The Free Clinic. Volunteer support keeps costs low, enabling us to provide quality medical, dental and behavioral health care for those who might otherwise go without care.

Appointments

Free Clinic of Central Virginia has a Centralized Call Center (appointment phone line) to find the best day and time for your visit. Your phone call is very important to us.

Staff

Tammy Brown, Patient Services Coordinator

tbrown@freeclinicva.org

ADMINISTRATION

Olandria Sales, Patient Access Coordinator

osales@freeclinicva.org

Christina Delzingaro, MBA, Chief Executive Officer

cdelzingaro@freeclinicva.org

Brian Witt, Chief Operations Officer

bwitt@freeclinicva.org

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT

Dianne Oliver, Dental Receptionist

 

MEDICAL CLINIC

Ginnie Brown, CMA

 

PHARMACY

Tiffany Harper, CPhT

Pharmacy Technician

DENTAL CLINIC

Wynn Burtner, Dental Clinic Coordinator

 

Patsy Pinn, CMA,

Pharmacy Assistant

 

 

Heather Burton, CMA

 

 

John Dean, DDS

 

Ashley Milstead, RDH

 

Caroline Hudson, Development Director

chudson@freeclinicva.org

 

Heather Elder, Nurse Practitioner

 

Jordan Cash, Medical Receptionist

jcash@freeclinicva.org

Meagan Hawley, Medical Receptionist

mhawley@freeclinic.org

Sante Perez, RphT, CPhT

Pharmacy Access Coordinator

Malissa Thomasson, Dental Assistant

 

Rhonda Wormser, Medical Clinic Coordinator

 

 

Marlene McIvor, LPN

 

Melissa Schuppe, LPN